WKSU Rebroadcasts

WKSU Broadcast Schedule

The Akron Symphony Orchestra’s Classic Series Concerts are rebroadcast on WKSU (89.7-FM) and streaming at wksu.org on select Sundays during the season.

The rebroadcasts are at 8 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Tchaikovsky Fourth on October 6
  • Symphonic Shakespeare on November 3
  • The Four Seasons on December 1
  • Mahler Fifth on February 2
  • Mozart Requiem on March 8
  • Appalachian Spring on April 12
  • Symphonic Dances on May 31
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Classic Series

  • No matching events listed under Classic Series. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This