Heritage Society

About the Heritage Society

In 1995, the Greater Akron Musical Association established the Heritage Society to honor individuals who have committed deferred gifts to ensure the future of the Akron Symphony Orchestra. On behalf of generations to come, the Akron Symphony thanks these generous Heritage Society members.

Margaret E. Andreeff
Mrs. Harold Baker*
Dr. Clarence T. Gilham*
Mabel L. & Dr. Lawrence A. Graham*
Richard H. Harris III
Michael T. Hayes
Charles Klaus
Stan & Jessica Korkosz Korzhiletskiy


James P. & Maureen C. Kovach
Jerry & Maggie Lippman*
Mary Ellen* & Gerald McFadden
Ed & Lynn* Metzger
Ken & Pat Nilsestuen
Jo Ann Oelschlager
Mr. & Mrs. W. Stuver Parry
Roger & Judith* A. Read
Dr. Margaret L. While


If you have made a plan for the future and wish to consult us, please contact Executive Director Paul Jarrett at 330.535.8131

I’m interested in learning more about supporting the Akron Symphony

We'd love to discuss all of the available giving options. Contact us to start the conversation!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This