« December 2018 » loading...
MTWTFSS
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
9
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Coming Up:

Jan 19

Tchaikovsky No. 4

January 19, 2019 at 8:00 pm

Join the Akron Symphony Orchestra on a journey into the heart of Russian repertoire, culminating in Tchaikovsky’s masterful Fourth Symphony.

Jan 27

AYO Winter Concert

January 27, 2019 at 3:00 pm

The Akron Youth Orchestras will present their Winter Concert at the Tallmadge High School Auditorium.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below for all questions, concerns, employment inquiries and media-related requests. Thank you!

Akron Symphony Orchestra

Akron Symphony
92 N. Main Street
Akron, OH 44308

Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday
Phone: 330.535.8131
Fax: 330.535.7302
Email: asoconnect@akronsymphony.org

Administrative Staff

Paul Jarrett

Executive Director

pjarrett@akronsymphony.org

Fran Goldman

Director of Artistic Operations

fgoldman@akronsymphony.org

Sharon Smith

Ticket Services Manager

ssmith@akronsymphony.org

Jerome Miskell

Personnel Manager

miskeljp@mountunion.edu

Lori Conant

Finance Controller

lconant@akronsymphony.org

Thomas Moore

Director of Marketing

tom@akronsymphony.org

Brenda L. Justice

Administrative Assistant & Coordinator of Choral Programs

bjustice@akronsymphony.org

Cory Smith

Orchestra Librarian

csmith@akronsymphony.org

Orzella B. Matherson

Education & Community Engagement Coordinator

omatherson@akronsymphony.org

Kimia Ghaderi

Interim Development Manager

kimia@akronsymphony.org