« April 2019 » loading...
SMTWTFS
31
1
2
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
1
2

Coming Up:

May 05

AYS Spring Concert

May 5 at 3:00 pm

The Akron Youth Symphony and Music Director Eric Benjamin will present their Spring Concert on May 5 at 3 p.m. at the Tallmadge High School Auditorium.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below for all questions, concerns, employment inquiries and media-related requests. Thank you!

Akron Symphony Orchestra

Akron Symphony
92 N. Main Street
Akron, OH 44308

Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday
Phone: 330.535.8131
Fax: 330.535.7302
Email: asoconnect@akronsymphony.org

Administrative Staff

Paul Jarrett

Executive Director

pjarrett@akronsymphony.org

Fran Goldman

Director of Artistic Operations

fgoldman@akronsymphony.org

Sharon Smith

Ticket Services Manager

ssmith@akronsymphony.org

Jerome Miskell

Personnel Manager

miskeljp@mountunion.edu

Lori Conant

Finance Controller

lconant@akronsymphony.org

Marilyn Marks Taylor

Development Coordinator/Gara

marilyn@akronsymphony.org

Thomas Moore

Director of Marketing

tom@akronsymphony.org

Brenda L. Justice

Administrative Assistant & Coordinator of Choral Programs

bjustice@akronsymphony.org

Cory Smith

Orchestra Librarian

csmith@akronsymphony.org

Orzella B. Matherson

Education & Community Engagement Coordinator

omatherson@akronsymphony.org

Kimia Ghaderi

Interim Development Manager

kimia@akronsymphony.org