« August 2019 » loading...
S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Coming Up:

Akron Symphony Orchestra
Sep 21

Tchaikovsky No. 4

September 21 at 8:00 pm

The Akron Symphony Orchestra will journey into the heart of the Russian repertoire, culminating with guest conductor Benjamin Zander leading the Orchestra in Tchaikovsky’s masterful Fourth Symphony.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below for all questions, concerns, employment inquiries and media-related requests. Thank you!

Akron Symphony Orchestra

Akron Symphony
92 N. Main Street
Akron, OH 44308

Office Hours: 8 am – 5 pm, Monday through Friday
Box Office Hours: 8 am – 3:30 pm, Monday through Friday
Phone: 330.535.8131
Fax: 330.535.7302
Email: asoconnect@akronsymphony.org

Administrative Staff

Paul Jarrett

Executive Director

pjarrett@akronsymphony.org

Fran Goldman

Director of Artistic Operations

fgoldman@akronsymphony.org

Sharon Smith

Ticket Services Manager

ssmith@akronsymphony.org

Jerome Miskell

Personnel Manager

miskeljp@mountunion.edu

Lori Conant

Finance Controller

lconant@akronsymphony.org

Marilyn Marks Taylor

Development Coordinator/Grant Writer

marilyn@akronsymphony.org

Thomas Moore

Director of Marketing

tom@akronsymphony.org

Brenda L. Justice

Administrative Assistant & Coordinator of Choral Programs

bjustice@akronsymphony.org

Cory Smith

Orchestra Librarian

csmith@akronsymphony.org

Orzella B. Matherson

Education & Community Engagement Coordinator

omatherson@akronsymphony.org

Kimia Ghaderi

Development Manager

kimia@akronsymphony.org